

E FACTOR EXPERIENCES LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

AUDIT COMMITTEE

NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION	CATEGORY
Roshan Abbas	Chairman	Independent Director
Akhilesh Gupta	Member	Independent Director
Aruna Garg	Member	Whole Time Director

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION	CATEGORY
Akhilesh Gupta	Chairman	Independent Director
Roshan Abbas	Member	Independent Director
Omung Vipin Bhandula	Member	Non-Executive Director

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION	CATEGORY
Roshan Abbas	Chairman	Independent Director
Samit Garg	Member	Managing Director
Jai Thakore	Member	Whole Time Director

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION	CATEGORY
Samit Garg	Chairman	Managing Director
Roshan Abbas	Member	Independent Director
Jai Thakore	Member	Whole Time Director